top of page


Carrot Top Records, 2011; CD

Recorded by Josh Clark at Seaside Lounge and Tara Key at Chessie Studios

Mixed at Seaside Lounge by Josh Clark and Antietam

Mastered at Salt Mastering by Paul Gold


1          Numbered Days

2          Something's Gonna Give

3          Kick It Hard

4          Big Bluff Love

5          Things You Can't Explain

6          Clarion

7          Better Man

8          Basra Bound

9          Lucky Day

10        (Keep Me) Satisfied


Tim Harris (bass, cello, vocals), Tara Key (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Josh Madell (drums, flute, vocals)

Cover and photos by Tara Key (except inner booklet photo courtesy of NYPL)

tenth life history    |    history main

bottom of page